I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!!

Posted by: FigiFun561

I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/08/10 09:25 PM

Hello

My name is Kimberly and Im a student at Syracuse University. Im currently doing a project for my Writing class, and I need to ask some questions about "backpacking". Would anyone be interested?
Posted by: Bushman

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/08/10 09:43 PM

I would list them here then people as they please can copy and paste them in a PM.
Posted by: finallyME

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/09/10 10:41 AM

Post the question, and we will answer. smile
Posted by: MarkNM

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/09/10 12:32 PM

bored at work....and i think this thread is in multiple forums....but i have a decent amount of experince and being 27 am not too far removed from writiing papers myself....

marknmielke@gmail.com if you'd like...as i said i'm bored at work, and love talking about my passion!
Posted by: balzaccom

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/09/10 10:03 PM

Yep. I offered help as well...

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/12/10 12:00 AM

Hello

This is Kimberly again! I appreciate your cooperation!! These questions are open to any and everyone. I need as many opinions and information as possible. Sorry if the questions seem long winded, answer them as truthfully as possible. Thank you all again!!

1) What is a backpacker?

2) Do you consider yourself a backpacker? Why or why not?

3)How long have you been backpacking?

Re: I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!! - 06/12/10 12:04 AM

4)Why did you start backpacking?

5)What do you think all backpackers have in common?

6)What do you think is the ratio between men/women/age?

7)What type of connotations (if any) do you think the term backpacker carries?